Manfred Honeck & SSO

Acclaimed Austrian conductor Manfred Honeck leads a performance of the works of Tchaikovsky — “Violin Concerto in D major, Op.35” and “Symphony No.5 in E minor, Op.64” — with featured soloist Sergei Dogadin on violin. An alum of the Academy of Music in Austria, Honeck is revered for his work in the mid ‘00s with the Pittsburg Symphony Orchestra, in particular for their recordings of Mahler, Verdi, Strauss, and more. The performance in Shanghai is one night only, starting at 8pm.

Manfred Honeck & SSO


Programme provided by the event organizer and is subject to change.


You may pay in cash, or with a local Union Pay Card (with your pin number), Alipay or WeChat Pay. Unfortunately we are unable to accept foreign credit cards at the moment.

Delivery Area

SmartTicket offers free delivery within the first ring-road in Shanghai. A 20rmb delivery fee applies for deliveries outside the first ring-road. We deliver to hotels, offices and private residences, even on weekends and in the evening.


Get in touch with us here, or call 400 821 3624 from Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm if you have any questions.

Our Partners

SmartTicket's online ticket ordering and delivery service for this event has now closed.

You might also like: